Bewsey Lodge Term Dates

2017-2018

                                                   Date of closing                                      Date of opening

Autumn term 2017                                                                                  Monday 4th September

Autumn half-term 2017          Friday 20th October                             Tuesday 31st October

Christmas 2017/2018             Friday 22nd December (1.30PM)         Monday 8th January

Spring half-term 2018            Friday 16th February                             Monday 26th February

Easter Bank Holiday               Thursday 29th March                            Tuesday 3rd April

Easter Holiday 2018               Friday 6th April (1.30PM)                       Thursday 19th April

May Bank Holiday                   Friday 4th May                                       Tuesday 8th May

Summer Half-Term 2018      Friday 25th May                                      Monday 11th June

Walking Day                            Thursday 28th June                              Monday 2nd July

Summer 2018                        Wednesday 25th July (1.30PM)

*Please note – at the end of every term we finish at 1.30pm and there will be NO afternoon Nursery session*

INSET DAYS

Friday 1st September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Friday 5th January 2018
Friday 29th June 2018
Thursday 26th July 2018


2018-2019


                                                Date of closing                                         Date of opening

Autumn term 2018                                                                                 Tuesday 4th September

Autumn half-term 2018       Friday 19th October                               Wednesday 31st October

Christmas 2018/2019           Friday 21st December (1.30PM)            Monday 7th January 2019

Spring half-term 2019          Friday 15th February                               Monday 25th February

Easter Holiday 2019              Tuesday 9th April (1.30PM)                   Tuesday 23rd April

May Bank Holiday                  Friday 3rd May                                        Tuesday 7th May

Summer Half-Term 2019     Friday 24th May                                      Monday 10th June

Walking Day                           Thursday 27th June                               Monday 1st July

Summer 2019                        Thursday 25th July (1.30PM)

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Friday 28th June 2019
Friday 26th July 2019

*Please note – at the end of every term we finish at 1.30pm and there will be NO afternoon Nursery session*