Bewsey Lodge Term Dates

2019 - 2020


                                                         Date of closing                                Date of opening

Autumn term 2019                                                                                  Wednesday 4th September

Autumn half-term 2019              Friday 25th October                         Tuesday 5th November

Christmas 2019/2020                 Friday 20th December (1.30PM)     Wednesday 8th January 2020

Spring half-term 2020                Friday 14th February                          Monday 24th February

Easter Holiday 2020                    Friday 3rd April (1.30PM)                  Tuesday 14th April

May Bank Holiday                       Thursday 7th May                               Monday 11th May

Summer Half-Term 2020          Friday 22nd May                                 Monday 8th June

Walking Day                                Thursday 2nd July                              Monday 6th July

Summer 2020                            Wednesday 22nd July (1.30pm)

*Please note – at the end of every term we finish at 1.30pm and there will be NO afternoon Nursery session*

Inset Days

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Monday 4th November 2019
Friday 3rd July 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
Friday 24th July 2020



                               2020 - 2021


                                                   Date of closing                             Date of opening

Autumn term 2020                                                                           Monday 7th September

Autumn half-term 2020      Friday 23rd October                          Monday 2nd November

Christmas 2020/2021          Friday 18th December (1.30PM)      Wednesday 6th January 2021

Spring half-term 2021          Friday 12th February                          Monday 22nd February

Easter Holiday 2021             Thursday 1st April (1.30PM)               Monday 12th April

May Bank Holiday                Friday 30th April                                  Tuesday 4th May

Summer Half-Term 2021    Friday 28th May                                   Monday 14th June

Walking Day                          Thursday 1st July                                Monday 5th July

Summer 2021                       Friday 23rd July

*Please note – at the end of every term we finish at 1.30pm and there will be NO afternoon Nursery session*

INSET DAYS

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Friday 2nd July 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021